Dissection Puzzle

Address Number

Divide the grid into areas of 4 cells and fill the cells with the numbers 1 through 4 such that each if you read from the top to the bottom and from the left to the right in each area is each number and these numbers have the order 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Example:

Exemple Address Number

Puzzle:

Address Number

Address Number

Divide the grid into areas of 4 cells and fill the cells with the numbers 1 through 4 such that each if you read from the top to the bottom and from the left to the right in each area is each number and these numbers have the order 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Example:

Exemple Address Number

Puzzle:

Address Number

Address Number

Divide the grid into areas of 4 cells and fill the cells with the numbers 1 through 4 such that each if you read from the top to the bottom and from the left to the right in each area is each number and these numbers have the order 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Example:

Exemple Address Number

Puzzle:

Address Number

Toy makers Yonbun

Today's puzzle shows a toy maker, which cuts out with a jigsaw one Christmas arche. He broods over the way to paint the Yonbun. His figurines he can paint, he has frequently made it. But with the painting of Japanese puzzle, he is not so familiar. Can you help him?

Fill the grid with tetrominos (4-cell blocks) in the colors red, blue, yellow and green. All cells are used. Blocks of the same color can only touch on the corners. The color in a circle indicates the color most frequently occurs in the immediate neighbourhood. If a X in a circle, there is no unique color that occurs most frequently.

Toy makers Yonbun

The night watchman's borders

The night watchman is facing the following puzzle:

Fill the grid with tetrominos (4-units) in the colors red, blue and yellow. Tetrominos of the same color can only touch on the corners. An orange line is between a red and a yellow cell, a green line between a yellow and a blue cell. A purple line is between a blue and a red cell.

The night watchman's borders

Christmas Matins

In the early morning of the 25th December brass choirs are playing Christmas songs in many villages of the Erzgebirge. They start usually at 2 clock in the morning. In addition, church bells invite the people for the Christmas Matins. The Christmas Matins start usually 5 clock in the morning. In this Matins the people celebrate the birth of Jesus. There is for example a play of the Christmas story, the people sing old Christmas and miner songs.

The gift giving is traditionally done after Christmas Matins. In the Erzgebirge comes Rupprich and Bornkindl (not Santa Claus). The first cut of the Christstolln, in the Erzgebirgewith fewer spices and more butter than in Dresden, is traditionally after Christmas Matins.

Today's picture shows a music box with a motif of the Christmas Matins in Seiffen. The children have erzgebirgian Matins lanterns. It is customary to go with those lanterns to the Christmas Matins.

Today's puzzle is as colorful as the clothing of the participants of the Christmas Matins and the Matins Lanterns:

Fill out the grid with tetrominoes (4-units) in the colors red, blue and yellow. Tetrominos with the same color can only touch on the corners. The red, yellow and blue arrows indicate which is the color of the next tetromino in the specified direction.

Christmas Matins

Colorful Saxonian Sextuplet

Celery root is one of the nine components of the Neinerlaa, the traditional meal on Christmas Eve in the Erzgebirge. Usually it is served as a salad. Celery has as each of the nine components of the Neinerlaa a meaning, it should provide for the blessing of children. In our case, the celery has produced sextuplets. So six puzzle species are combined in our puzzle.

Fill out the grid with tetrominoes (4-units) in the colors red, blue and yellow. Tetrominoes of the same color can touch each other only on the corners.

  1. Pastel Garden: The red, yellow and blue arrows indicate which is the color of the next tetromino in the specified direction.
  2. Don't Arrows: The black arrows are banning arrows. In direction of the arrow the color of the cell with the arrow may not occur again.
  3. Colorful Borders: An orange line is between a red and a yellow cell, a green line between a yellow and a blue cell. A purple line is between a blue and a red cell.
  4. Kinshi: The tetrominoes on the edge indicate a tetrominos that you can not see in the row or column. You can also see no part of it. The tetrominos on the edge could be rotated, but not be mirrored.
  5. Color square: The colored squares on the edge indicate the color of the first square (2x2 tetromino) in the column or row.

Side Dissection

Divide the grid into rectangular and square pieces such that each piece contains exactly one number, that each cell is part of one piece and that the number represents the height or the width of the rectangle.

Example:

Example

Puzzle:

Side Dissection

Shikaku

Divide the grid into rectangular and square pieces such that each piece contains exactly one number, that each cell is part of one piece and that number represents the number of cells of the rectangle.

Example:

Shikaku

Puzzle:

Shikaku

Domino Search

The shown domino pieces have been arranged to form a rectangle. After that the borderlines between the pieces have been removed. Reconstruct the missing lines so that every domino piece exists exactly once in the diagram.

Example:

Example

Puzzle:

Domino Search

Syndicate content

Zerlegungspuzzle

Hausnummer

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in vierfeldrige Gebiete und füllen Sie diese mit den Zahlen von 1 bis 4, so dass in jedem Gebiet jede der Zahlen vorkommt und zwar von oben nach unten und von links nach rechts gelesen in der Reihenfolge 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Beispiel:

Ein Hausnummer-Beispiel

Puzzle:

Hausnummer

Hausnummer

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in vierfeldrige Gebiete und füllen Sie diese mit den Zahlen von 1 bis 4, so dass in jedem Gebiet jede der Zahlen vorkommt und zwar von oben nach unten und von links nach rechts gelesen in der Reihenfolge 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Beispiel:

Ein Hausnummer-Beispiel

Puzzle:

Hausnummer

Hausnummer

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in vierfeldrige Gebiete und füllen Sie diese mit den Zahlen von 1 bis 4, so dass in jedem Gebiet jede der Zahlen vorkommt und zwar von oben nach unten und von links nach rechts gelesen in der Reihenfolge 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Beispiel:

Ein Hausnummer-Beispiel

Puzzle:

Hausnummer

Spielzeugmachers Yonbun

Unser heutiges Puzzle zeigt einen Spielzeugmacher, der mit der Laubsäge einen Schwibbogen ausschneidet. Er überlegt dabei, wie er das Yonbun bemalen soll. Seine Figuren anmalen kann er ja, das hat er häufig gemacht. Aber mit dem Bemalen japanischer Puzzle ist er nicht so vertraut. Helfen Sie Ihm doch dabei.

Füllen Sie das Diagramm mit Tetrominos (4er-Blöcken) in den Farben rot, blau, gelb und grün ganz aus. Blöcke gleicher Farben dürfen sich nur an den Ecken berühren. Die Farbe in einem Kreis gibt an, welche Farbe am häufigste in der direkten Umgebung vorkommt. Das X in einem Kreis bedeutet, dass es keine eindeutig häufigste Farbe gibt.

Spielzeugmachers Yonbun

Nachtwächters Grenzen

Der Nachtwächter der über die Grundstücksgrenzen seines Reviers nachdenkt, steht vor folgendem Rätsel:

Füllen Sie das Diagramm mit Tetrominos (4er-Blöcken) in den Farben rot, blau und gelb. Tetrominos gleicher Farbe dürfen sich nur an den Ecken berühren. Eine orange Linie steht zwischen einem roten und einem gelben Feld, eine grüne Linie zwischen einem gelben und einem blauen Feld. Eine violette Linie steht zwischen einem blauen und einem roten Feld.

Nachtwächters Grenzen

Christmette

Am frühen Morgen des 25. Dezembers spielen in vielen Orten des Erzgebirges Bläser Weihnachtsliedern. Ihr Spiel beginnt meist um 2 Uhr in der Frühe und symbolisiert die Tugend der Wachsamkeit. Außerdem leuten die Kirchenglocken lange, um zur Christmette einzuladen. Meist um 5 Uhr in der Frühe beginnt dann die Christmette in der in einem Mettenspiel die Weihnachtsgeschichte gespielt wird, in der alte Weihnachts- und Bergmannslieder gesungen werden und auf diese Weise der Geburt Jesu gedacht wird.

Die Bescherung erfolgt traditionell erst nach der Christmette. Im Erzgebirge kommt der Rupprich und das Bornkinnel (nicht der Weihnachtsmann). Der Christstolln, der im Erzgebirge weniger Gewürze und mehr Butter enthält als in Dresden, wird traditionell erst nach der Christmette angeschnitten.

Unser Bild zeigt eine Spieluhr mit der Christmette in Seiffen. Die Kinder tragen erzgebirgische Mettenlaternen. Es ist üblich mit solchen Laternen zur Christmette zu gehen.

Das Puzzle ist genauso bunt wie die Bekleidung der Mettenteilnehmer und die Mettenlaternen:

Füllen Sie das Diagramm mit Tetrominos (4er-Blöcken) in den Farben rot, blau und gelb. Tetrominos gleicher Farbe dürfen sich nur an den Ecken berühren. Die roten, gelben und blauen Pfeile geben an, welches die Farbe des nächsten Tetrominos in die angegebene Richtung ist.

Bunter Sächsling

Der Sellerie ist einer der neun Bestandteile des Neinerlaa, des traditionellen Mahls am Heiligen Abend. Meist wird er als Salat gereicht. Sellerie, im Erzgebirge auch Stiehwurzel genannt, hat wie jeder der neun Bestandteile des Neinerlaas eine Bedeutung, er soll für Kindersegen sorgen. In unserem Fall hat er Sechslinge hervorgebracht, d. h. in unserem Puzzle sind sechs Puzzlearten kombiniert.

Füllen Sie das Diagramm mit Tetrominos (4er-Blöcken) in den Farben rot, blau und gelb. Tetrominos gleicher Farbe dürfen sich nur an den Ecken berühren.

  1. Pastellgarten: Die roten, gelben und blauen Pfeile geben an, welches die Farbe des nächsten Tetrominos in die angegebene Richtung ist.
  2. Verbotspfeile: Die schwarzen Pfeile sind Verbotspfeile. In Pfeilrichtung darf die Farbe des Feldes mit dem schwarzen Pfeil in keinem Feld erneut auftreten.
  3. Bunte Grenzen: Eine orange Linie steht zwischen einem roten und einem gelben Feld, eine grüne Linie zwischen einem gelben und einem blauen Feld. Eine violette Linie steht zwischen einem blauen und einem roten Feld.
  4. Kinshi: Die Tetrominos am Rand geben an, welche Tetrominos man in der betreffenden Zeile oder Spalte nicht sehen kann (auch keinen Teil davon). Die Tetrominos am Rand dürfen dabei gedreht, aber nicht gespiegelt werde.

Seitenlängen-Zerlegung

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in Rechtecke und Quadrate, dass jedes Teil genau eine Zahl enthält und jede Zelle zu genau einem Teil gehört. Die Zahl ist die Breite oder die Höhe des Rechtecks.

Beispiel:

Ein Beispiel

Puzzle:

Eine Seitenlängen-Zerlegung

Sikaku

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in Rechtecke und Quadrate, dass jedes Teil genau eine Zahl enthält und jede Zelle zu genau einem Teil gehört. Die Zahl ist die Anzahl der Felder des Rechteckes.

Beispiel:

Ein Sikaku-Beispiel

Puzzle:

Ein Sikaku

Dominosuche

Die abgebildeten Dominosteine wurden zu einem Rechteck aneinandergelegt. Anschließend wurden die Trennlinien zwischen den Dominosteinen entfernt. Rekonstruieren Sie die fehlenden Trennlinien, so dass jeder Dominostein genau einmal im Diagramm vorkommt.

Beispiel:

Beispiel

Puzzle:

Eine Dominosuche

Inhalt abgleichen