Address Number

Address Number

Divide the grid into areas of 4 cells and fill the cells with the numbers 1 through 4 such that each if you read from the top to the bottom and from the left to the right in each area is each number and these numbers have the order 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Example:

Exemple Address Number

Puzzle:

Address Number

Address Number

Divide the grid into areas of 4 cells and fill the cells with the numbers 1 through 4 such that each if you read from the top to the bottom and from the left to the right in each area is each number and these numbers have the order 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Example:

Exemple Address Number

Puzzle:

Address Number

Address Number

Divide the grid into areas of 4 cells and fill the cells with the numbers 1 through 4 such that each if you read from the top to the bottom and from the left to the right in each area is each number and these numbers have the order 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Example:

Exemple Address Number

Puzzle:

Address Number

Address Number

Divide the grid into areas of 4 cells and fill the cells with the numbers 1 through 4 such that each if you read from the top to the bottom and from the left to the right in each area is each number and these numbers have the order 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Example:

Exemple Address Number

Puzzle:

Address Number

Syndicate content

Hausnummer

Hausnummer

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in vierfeldrige Gebiete und füllen Sie diese mit den Zahlen von 1 bis 4, so dass in jedem Gebiet jede der Zahlen vorkommt und zwar von oben nach unten und von links nach rechts gelesen in der Reihenfolge 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Beispiel:

Ein Hausnummer-Beispiel

Puzzle:

Hausnummer

Hausnummer

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in vierfeldrige Gebiete und füllen Sie diese mit den Zahlen von 1 bis 4, so dass in jedem Gebiet jede der Zahlen vorkommt und zwar von oben nach unten und von links nach rechts gelesen in der Reihenfolge 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Beispiel:

Ein Hausnummer-Beispiel

Puzzle:

Hausnummer

Hausnummer

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in vierfeldrige Gebiete und füllen Sie diese mit den Zahlen von 1 bis 4, so dass in jedem Gebiet jede der Zahlen vorkommt und zwar von oben nach unten und von links nach rechts gelesen in der Reihenfolge 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Beispiel:

Ein Hausnummer-Beispiel

Puzzle:

Hausnummer

Hausnummer

Teilen Sie das Diagramm so in vierfeldrige Gebiete und füllen Sie diese mit den Zahlen von 1 bis 4, so dass in jedem Gebiet jede der Zahlen vorkommt und zwar von oben nach unten und von links nach rechts gelesen in der Reihenfolge 1 - 2 - 3 - 4.

Beispiel:

Ein Hausnummer-Beispiel

Puzzle:

Hausnummer

Inhalt abgleichen