Domino Dissection

Domino Search

The shown domino pieces have been arranged to form a rectangle. After that the borderlines between the pieces have been removed. Reconstruct the missing lines so that every domino piece exists exactly once in the diagram.

Example:

Example

Puzzle:

Domino Search

Domino Search

The shown domino pieces have been arranged to form a rectangle. After that the borderlines between the pieces have been removed. Reconstruct the missing lines so that every domino piece exists exactly once in the diagram.

Example:

Example

Puzzle:

Domino Search

Domino Search

The shown domino pieces have been arranged to form a rectangle. After that the borderlines between the pieces have been removed. Reconstruct the missing lines so that every domino piece exists exactly once in the diagram.

Example:

Example

Puzzle:

Domino Search

Angel Dominoes

Angel musicians are an integral part of Erzgebirgian Christmas traditions. In many homes there is a cloud with such wooden angels. Here is a puzzle with domino stones on which Christmas angels can be seen. The domino pieces shown at the bottom have been arranged to form a rectangle. After that the borderlines between the pieces have been removed. Reconstruct the missing lines so that every domino piece exists exactly once in the grid.

Engeldominos

Syndicate content

Dominozerlegung

Dominosuche

Die abgebildeten Dominosteine wurden zu einem Rechteck aneinandergelegt. Anschließend wurden die Trennlinien zwischen den Dominosteinen entfernt. Rekonstruieren Sie die fehlenden Trennlinien, so dass jeder Dominostein genau einmal im Diagramm vorkommt.

Beispiel:

Beispiel

Puzzle:

Eine Dominosuche

Dominosuche

Die abgebildeten Dominosteine wurden zu einem Rechteck aneinandergelegt. Anschließend wurden die Trennlinien zwischen den Dominosteinen entfernt. Rekonstruieren Sie die fehlenden Trennlinien, so dass jeder Dominostein genau einmal im Diagramm vorkommt.

Beispiel:

Beispiel Dominosuche

Puzzle:

Eine Dominosuche

Dominosuche

Die abgebildeten Dominosteine wurden zu einem Rechteck aneinandergelegt. Anschließend wurden die Trennlinien zwischen den Dominosteinen entfernt. Rekonstruieren Sie die fehlenden Trennlinien, so dass jeder Dominostein genau einmal im Diagramm vorkommt.

Beispiel:

Beispiel Dominosuche

Puzzle:

Eine Dominosuche

Engeldominos

Musizierende Engel sind ein fester Bestandteil der erzgebirgischen Weihnachtstraditionen. Man findet in vielen Wohnungen eine Wolke mit solchen Engeln aus Holz. Hier ist ein Puzzle mit Dominosteinen auf denen Weihnachtsengel abgebildet sind. Die unten abgebildeten Dominosteine wurden zu einem Rechteck aneinandergelegt. Anschließend wurden die Trennlinien zwischen den Dominosteinen entfernt. Rekonstruieren Sie die fehlenden Trennlinien, so dass jeder Dominostein genau einmal im Diagramm vorkommt.

Engeldominos

Inhalt abgleichen