Battleships

Battleships

Locate the position of a 10-ship fleet in the grid. The shapes of the ships are shown to the right of the grid. There is one 4x1 battleship, two 3x1 cruisers, three 2x1 destroyers and 4 1x1 submarines. The numbers beside the grid indicate the number of cells occupied by ships in each row, while the numbers below the grid indicate the number of occupied cells in each column. Ships may touch the edge of the board, but cannot touch each other, not even diagonally. Some cells are known to be water.

Battleships

Battleships

Locate the position of a 6-ship fleet in the grid. The shapes of the ships are shown to the right of the grid. There is one 3x1 cruisers, two 2x1 destroyers and 3 1x1 submarines. The numbers beside the grid indicate the number of cells occupied by ships in each row, while the numbers below the grid indicate the number of occupied cells in each column. Ships may touch the edge of the board, but cannot touch each other, not even diagonally. One cell is known to be water.

Battleships

Battleships

Locate the position of a 10-ship fleet in the grid. The shapes of the ships are shown to the right of the grid. There is one 4x1 battleship, two 3x1 cruisers, three 2x1 destroyers and 4 1x1 submarines. The numbers beside the grid indicate the number of cells occupied by ships in each row, while the numbers below the grid indicate the number of occupied cells in each column. Ships may touch the edge of the board, but cannot touch each other, not even diagonally. Some cells are known to be water.

Ein Battleships

Syndicate content

Battleships

Battleships

Finde im Diagramm die Position einer Flotte aus 10 Schiffen. Die Formen der Schiffe sind auf der rechten Seite angegeben. Es gibt ein 4x1-Flugzeugträger, zwei 3x1-Kreuzer, drei 2x1-Zerstörer and 4 1x1-U-Boote. Die Zahlen auf der rechten Seite geben an, wieviele Schiffsteile sich in der entsprechenden Zeile befinden. Die Zahlen unterhalb des Diagrammes geben die Schiffsteile in der Spalte an. Schiffe können den Rand des Diagramms berühren. Sie berühren aber keine anderen Schiffe, auch nicht diagonal.

Ein Battleships

Battleships

Finde im Diagramm die Position einer Flotte aus 6 Schiffen. Die Formen der Schiffe sind auf der rechten Seite angegeben. Es gibt ein 3x1-Kreuzer, zwei 2x1-Zerstörer und drei 1x1-U-Boote. Die Zahlen auf der rechten Seite geben an, wieviele Schiffsteile sich in der entsprechenden Zeile befinden. Die Zahlen unterhalb des Diagrammes geben die Schiffsteile in der Spalte an. Schiffe können den Rand des Diagramms berühren. Sie berühren aber keine anderen Schiffe, auch nicht diagonal. Von einem Feld des Diagramms wissen wir, dass es Wasser (und somit keine Schiffsteile) enthält.

Ein Battleships

Battleships

Finde im Diagramm die Position einer Flotte aus 10 Schiffen. Die Formen der Schiffe sind auf der rechten Seite angegeben. Es gibt ein 4x1-Flugzeugträger, zwei 3x1-Kreuzer, drei 2x1-Zerstörer and 4 1x1-U-Boote. Die Zahlen auf der rechten Seite geben an, wieviele Schiffsteile sich in der entsprechenden Zeile befinden. Die Zahlen unterhalb des Diagrammes geben die Schiffsteile in der Spalte an. Schiffe können den Rand des Diagramms berühren. Sie berühren aber keine anderen Schiffe, auch nicht diagonal. Von einigen Felder des Diagramms wissen wir, dass sie Wasser (und somit keine Schiffsteile) enthalten.

Ein Battleships

Inhalt abgleichen